ESPG Website Logo UNH Experimental Space Plasma Group
Home to the ESPG Page
Satellite Missions
Sounding Rocket Missions
Ground-Based Observations: Under Construction
Outreach and Cool Stuff
Papers and Posters
People in the ESPG
Student Involvement
University of New Hampshire

UNH Students on the Experimental Space Plasma Group Team

Undergraduate Students:
  • Pieter Beckman
  • Matt Borsa
  • Michelle Conroy
  • Amanda Crocker (summer)
  • Casey Marcoux (office)
  • Erin Morse (summer)
  • Tom Neuburger
  • Craig Stewart
  • Jess Ward

Graduate Students:

  • Wenhui Li
  • Elizabeth MacDonald
  • Alex Morgan (summer)
  • Sadiyoshi Okumoto
  • Lukas Saul (summer)
  • Li Tang
  • Mingquan Zheng
  • Yihua Zheng
  • Shannon Blanchard (office) (BA)
  • Cristian Cocheci (PhD)
  • Gautam Dingra (BS)
  • Heath Dube (BS)
  • Adam Duclos (BS)
  • Dan Fedor (BS)
  • Todd Felege (BS)
  • Lynette Gelinas (PhD)
  • Tanja Goranovic (BS)
  • Kim Mayer (BS, MED)
  • Patrick Maloney (BS)
  • Brenden Monahan (BS)
  • Jameson Parker (BS)
  • Dana Pavel (MS)
  • David Pietrowski (PhD)
  • Glen Rice (BS)
  • Tom Shaw (BS)
  • Jon Villeneuve (BS)
  • Kemei Wang (PhD)

Alumni Still Working Here:

Coming soon: Information on student opportunities and samples of the work done by ESPG students.

University of New Hampshire Experimental Space Plasma Group
Questions or comments about the design of the web page? Send mail to the WebSpinner!
Experimental Space Plasma Group University of New Hampshire